RSS

End of Disk 2 Burn

31 Dec

Happy New Year, Everyone!

Returning January 4th, Dovah’s Mind begins the final push to the END OF DISK TWO. As you can tell from the above teaser, we’ll be ending this disk and kicking off the new year with the EYE OF MAGNUS story arc!

Here is the Schedule for January;

1/4-8: 355, 356, 357, 358, 359,  (READY)
1/11-15: 360, 361, 362, 363, 364,  (READY)
1/18-22: 365, 366, 367, 368, 369,  (READY)
1/25-29: 370, 371, 372, 373, 374,  (READY)

:33< I’m still working to get February’s episodes edited together, plus there’s a little bit of extra filming that I need to get done, but overall, we’re wrapping up some of the major quest arcs, and going into Disk 3, we’ll finally be going into THE MAIN QUEST!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 31, 2015 in Caliborn, Dragonbreak, Skyrim

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “End of Disk 2 Burn

  1. Pyrelle

    December 31, 2015 at 10:03 pm

    College questline…yay….not really but I am sure you can make it more enjoyable than the actual game. =)

     
    • calumtravler

      December 31, 2015 at 10:20 pm

      Heh. Oh I’ve definitely got something planned that’ll put a more…. unique twist on it. :33 It’s quite the slog of a quest line, I’ll agree on that much. Especially with the filming glitches I’ve run into during it. >_<; (I had to do a certain scene three times! Such a headache…)

      I'll say, though, that it's not 100% college quest line. I'd say only about…. half? of January's episodes actually focus on it. And that leans more towards the latter half of the month. I was going to hold off on posting this until we got closer to that point, but I realized… I wanted to do something for new years! So, posted earlyyyyy. XD Most of the footage in this trailer extends into February too.

      Speaking of, I can say with about 80% certainty that February's first week is focused more on the Crown of Barenziah quest's conclusion! 😀 Wheeeee!

       

Leave a Reply

 
