RSS

DOVAH’S MIND 100~~!!!!

28 Apr

100 (YT) Episodes (VM). WOW. Who woulda thought it got this far? Thanks for watching! ^U^

<ABSCOND ADVANCE>

Now, I’ve got a busy week ahead of me, so I’m going to leave it with this episode for the week. What’s ahead of me, you ask? Rendering the completed episodes from the last filming session, as well as recording audio for the episodes that don’t have it yet and Rendering THOSE as well. I also have Business Cards to pick up, and preparations to make for a Convention this weekend! I’ve also got another chapter of Vamola Kyoryuger to finish up as well before Friday.

Also, I’m going to queue up a few posts for the fri-sat-sun weekend that will be ESO related, as well as on Wednesday will be more of the RealMyst Masterpiece Edition Let’s Play, that I’ve really forgotten to upload.

Now, to those of you in the future coming in off of those business cards I just mentioned that I no-doubt handed out at said convention, Welcome to the site! 😀 If you’ve made it through 100 episodes of video then that’s AWESOME! If you’re just browsing around the recent posts, then that’s just as cool! :33 Either way, I hope you like the site and continue to enjoy the stuff I put on it!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 28, 2014 in Caliborn, ESO, OOC, Skyrim

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “DOVAH’S MIND 100~~!!!!

  1. Pyrelle

    April 28, 2014 at 9:49 pm

    wooo grazts! happy 100

     

Leave a Reply

 
