RSS

DOVAH’S MIND 98

21 Apr

Krosis, Sorry! Whoops (vid.me)– didn’t mean to hit you over the head with that cheese wheel like that!

<ABSCOND ADVANCE>

In a slight OOC note, I *MIGHT* Drop back to once a week for a little while. My Video editing program’s been giving me grief and I’m not sure if I’ll be able to finish editing the next batch of footage together into episodes before I finish with my buffer of episodes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2014 in Caliborn, Skyrim

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
