RSS

Another day- another time

02 Apr

<==

If I recall correctly, it’s been about a Year now since I first came to Skyrim.

My Brother commented this morning that my hair seemed longer, and after I undid the braid on my side, I realized he was right. It’s brushing against my shoulders now- last I remember before entering Skyrim it was quite a bit higher.

I don’t have much to say here other than that I’ve been doing the usual- Thieves Guild, Brotherhood, and Dawnguard related tasks.

Vampires seem to be hiding out on Solsthime now too- one of them infiltrated some bandits hiding in this house over a small Dwemmer ruin. I wonder where it leads if it continues on anywhere? Seems to be a dead end for now.

In other news- I’ve purchased housing in Riften and Whiterun. Not sure what I’ll do with them, but they seem to be decent enough places to rest should I need to.

Also- apparently at some point my actions in helping Riften’s Jarl has made me Thane. Did I write this before? I don’t recall if I did or not. Regardless- it’s a pleasant surprise- and I’ve got someone to guard my house in Riften now.

I’ll have to see about the other Holds and towns…I suppose I’ve got to do something with all this coin I’ve collected!!

> Reporting Officer

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2013 in Calliope, Skyrim

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
