RSS

OOC — Apologies

14 Feb

Sorry for the major delay after the last post. I’ve gotten distracted with some things. Here I have been sitting on half a season of edited episodes with audio that needs to be spliced in and I haven’t done it yet!

Anyways, Quick announcement here:

With Dragonborn out, I’ll be trying to get that soon, also: I found two mods that I’ll be planning on adding to my list of mods for Caliborn’s playthrough- and Calliope’s as well.

Winterhold Expanded Ruins

Wyrmstooth

Also, if people are interested in what I’ve been caught up with doing- check out A-Xros Time and Space Stories, it’s basically me just live-blogging one of my ongoing stories, but hey, I think it’s worth a read, anyways.

But yeah, I’ll try to get more stuff up soon.

_DTC

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2013 in Caliborn, Calliope, OOC, Skyrim

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
