RSS

Unnerving

07 Nov

<==

A brief note as I pause at the entrance to a Dwemmer ruin… I fought another dragon in Riften today.

I had an unnerving feel as I absorbed its soul, almost as if the Dragon had been fleeing from something before it decided to attack Riften. Trying to warn me?

The fact that it came straight out of nowhere the moment before it attacked is equally suspicious. Came over the mountains, landed on a building, and started blasting ice everywhere– barely put up a fight, actually.

I don’t know what it was, but… it really felt odd. Like the soul was torn between two points of time at the moment of its death.

Very odd.

More to come later, if I can figure anything out.

> War Returns?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 7, 2012 in Calliope, Skyrim

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Unnerving

  1. calumtravler

    November 7, 2012 at 1:38 am

    [OOC: This post is brought to you by: SKYRIM: DRAGONBORN DLC!

    Hehe…If I ever get the DLCs, this post is going to lead up to a whole lot of journal stuff.]

     

Leave a Reply

 
